Yale College Admissions and Financial Aid Policy Committee (2021-22)

The committee provides valuable perspectives on important admissions and financial aid policy issues.

Committee Members

Marvin Chun (Chair)
Dean of Yale College; Richard M. Colgate Professor of Psychology and Professor of Neuroscience

Jeremiah Quinlan (Convener)
Dean, Undergraduate Admissions, Yale College

Edward Cooke
Charles F. Montgomery Professor of the History of Art; Director, Center of Study in American Decorative Arts and Material Culture; Professor of American Studies, Director of Undergraduate Studies for History of Art

Enrique M. De La Cruz
Professor and Chair of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry; Head, Branford College

Ray Fair
John M. Musser Professor of Economics and Professor of Management

Jessie Royce Hill
Dean of Benjamin Franklin College

Burgwell Howard
Senior Associate Dean of Yale College; Associate Vice President of Student Life

Mary Lui
Professor of American Studies and History; Head of Timothy Dwight College

Karla M. Neugebauer
Professor of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry and of Cell Biology; Director of Graduate Studies, Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry; Director, Yale Center for RNA Science and Medicine

Maurice Samuels
Betty Jane Anlyan Professor of French

Stephen Stearns
Edward P Bass Professor of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology; Director of Undergraduate Studies, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology

Caesar Storlazzi
University Director of Financial Aid

J. Lloyd Suttle
Vice Provost for Academic Resources

Patrick Vaccaro
Professor of Chemistry

Scott Wallace-Juedes
Director of Undergraduate Financial Aid

Ruth Yeazell
Sterling Professor of English

Julie Zimmerman
Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, School of the Environment; Professor of Green Engineering, School of the Environment and School of Engineering and Applied Science