Staff Dispute Policy Committee (2021-22)

The Staff Dispute Policy Committee is intended to afford staff members an opportunity to seek redress for certain complaints before a panel of individuals chosen because of their reputations for fairness and objectivity.

Donna Cable
Committee Members: 
Giovanni Amore
Mary Berdo
E. Julie Braverman
Rodney Brunson
Hadar Call
Danielle Dailey
Christopher Digioia
Donna Espenberg
Erin Ethier
Mark Holter
Michael Jarosz
Tracy Larmer
Duane Lovello
Christine McCarthy
Jennifer Mulligan
Andrew Pels
Kay Ratanasaka
Brian Rebeschi
Lisa Sawin
Emily Shandley
Yon Sugiharto