Office Directory

Chief of Staff

Joy McGrath
Chief of Staff
105 Wall Street
joy.mcgrath@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2550

Office Staff

Andrea Belair
Archivist/Librarian
105 Wall Street
andrea.belair@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2553
Susan Dodd Gavin
Events Coordinator
43 Hillhouse Avenue
susan.gavin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5758
Marcia Duenkel
Senior Administrative Assistant
105 Wall Street
marcia.duenkel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2550
Anita Macero
Senior Administrative Assistant
105 Wall Street
anita.macero@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2550
Ashley Mello
Senior Administrative Assistant
105 Wall Street
ashley.mello@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2550
Pilar Montalvo
Director of Administrative Affairs
105 Wall Street
pilar.montalvo@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2742
Samantha Schneider
Event Planner
43 Hillhouse Avenue
samantha.schneider@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5758
JoAnn Sullivan
Operations Manager
105 Wall Street
joann.sullivan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3743
Sandra Vitale
Director of President's House and Events
43 Hillhouse Avenue
sandra.e.vitale@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4024
Kathy Weisgable
Associate Program Manager
105 Wall Street
kathleen.weisgable@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2555
Yun Xie
Communications Manager
105 Wall Street
yun.xie@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2559

Special Advisors

Jeff Brenzel
Research Associate
jeff.brenzel@yale.edu