Faculty Committee on Athletics

Jonathan Macey
Committee Members: 
Thomas Beckett
Jasmina Besirevic-Regan
Marvin Chun
James Comer
Michael Gibbons
Angela Gleason
Kimberly Goff-Crews
Jessie Hill
Burgwell Howard
Frank Keil
Camille Lizarribar
Thomas Near
Rise Nelson
Stephen Pitti
Jeffrey Powell
Douglas Rae
J Lloyd Suttle
Karen Sutton

Discuss and provide input on issues relating to athletics at Yale to President Salovey and Athletic Director Tom Beckett.