Yale-NUS Advisory Committee (2019-20)

Philip Gorski
Committee Members: 
Daniel Botsman
Shiri Goren
Tina Lu
Daniel Markovits
Robert Post
Holly Rushmeier
Charles Schmuttenmaer
Shawkat Toorawa

The Yale-NUS Advisory Committee advises the president on the progress of Yale-NUS College from the perspective of the Yale faculty.  This group of Yale faculty will become well informed about the activities of Yale-NUS College and report to the president any concerns that they might encounter, especially with respect to the protection of academic freedom and the practice of non-discrimination in dealing with students and employees.