Staff Dispute Policy Committee (2020-21)

Donna Cable
Committee Members: 
Giovanni Amore
Mary Berdo
E. Julie Braverman
Rodney Brunson
Heather Calabrese
Donna Espenberg
Erin Ethier
Donald Filer
Jenny Frederick
Michael Jarosz
Tracy Larmer
Duane Lovello
Christine McCarthy
Kay Ratanasaka
Brian Rebeschi
Lisa Sawin
Emily Shandley
Yon Sugiharto
Louis Tiseo
Lauren Zucker

The Staff Dispute Policy Committee is intended to afford staff members an opportunity to seek redress for certain complaints before a panel of individuals chosen because of their reputations for fairness and objectivity.