Hopper College Window Commission Committee

Anoka Faruqee
Committee Members: 
Julia Adams
John Bollier
Pamela Franks
Mark Gibson
John Gordon
Martin Kersels
Mary Lui
Joy McGrath
Samuel Messer
Claudia Rankine

The committee is charged to gather proposals and recommend an artist or artists to create new windows for Hopper College. Dean Jonathan Holloway serves as an advisor, and Joy McGrath, President Salovey’s chief of staff, serves as a liaison to the committee.

As the committee solicits proposals, they will welcome ideas for artists from inside and outside the Yale community. To share your thoughts with the committee, please use the online submission form.